LACQUERS

MATT SILK LACQUERS

Our lacquered surfaces are manufactured using the latest environmentally friendly technology, are durable and meet the requirements for a healthy home environment. To maintain the high-quality surface, we do not recommend placing any sharp-edged, hot or damp objects on the surface.

LACQUER FINISHES


WOODS

WARMTH, COMFORT
VITALITY, SENSUALITY

Wood is a fascinating and expressive material. Nature offers us immense variety and every wood type has its own character, every branch has its own growth patterns.

Wood has a life of its own and therefore has its own characteristics. Moisture is continually absorbed and released, depending on the ambient humidity. As a result, slight measurement differences – particularly for solid wood – are natural occurrences when the product is subject to extreme temperature and climate changes.

It goes without saying that – for every piece of furniture – we focus on making the most of the wood's natural look and grain, and highlighting each distinctive character. Growth patterns such as growth rings and knots, as well as slight colour differences, are not only unavoidable but are instead perfectly natural. However, it is particularly important to avoid placing the furniture in direct sunlight, bright daylight or under direct halogen lighting as this may cause the natural woods to yellow or bleach.

REAL WOOD FINISHES


LEATHER

NATURAL AND ROBUST

The Toledo leather used is a coated leather that is available in 43 colours. Your specialist retailer will have swatches for you to look at.

Coated leather is manufactured using complex refinement techniques. By polishing the surface of the leather, any irregularities are smoothed out and can no longer be seen. Thanks to the coating pigmentation, we are able to produce a regular surface in a beautiful, even colour. The natural structure is largely removed by the polishing and dying processes but it can be re-embossed to create a natural look. In doing so, the natural characteristics that are found in the structure of the leather are left partially visible.

Coated leather is generally hard-wearing, easy-care, and above all, dirt- and water-repellent. In addition to being hard-wearing, the coating also reduces the leather's sensitivity to sunlight.

 

LEATHERS


NATURAL AND ROBUST

The Toledo leather used is a coated leather that is available in 22 colours. Your specialist retailer will have swatches for you to look at.

Coated leather is manufactured using complex refinement techniques. By polishing the surface of the leather, any irregularities are smoothed out and can no longer be seen. Thanks to the coating pigmentation, we are able to produce a regular surface in a beautiful, even colour. The natural structure is largely removed by the polishing and dying processes but it can be re-embossed to create a natural look. In doing so, the natural characteristics that are found in the structure of the leather are left partially visible.

Coated leather is generally hard-wearing, easy-care, and above all, dirt- and water-repellent. In addition to being hard-wearing, the coating also reduces the leather's sensitivity to sunlight.

 

LEATHERS


FAUX LEATHER

FAUX LEATHERS


FABRIC

FABRIC ALABAMA


FABRIC ARIZONA


FABRIC CALIFORNIA


FABRIC FLORIDA


FABRIC MONTANA


FABRIC NEVADA


FABRIC OHIO


WHAT'S IMPORTANT TO US

We are proud to have won multiple awards for our designs, materials and processing techniques.


THE TREVISO COLLECTION

You'd be well advised to pick our latest model.



CHAIRS

 

 



BACK TO TOP

LACKE

LACKE IN SEIDENMATT

Alle lackierten Oberflächen werden mit moderner und umweltschonender Technologie behandelt und erfüllen die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse an umweltgerechtes und gesundes Wohnen. Um die Freude an den hochwertigen Oberflächen lange zu erhalten, sollten darauf am besten keine scharfkantigen, heißen oder feuchten Gegenstände abgestellt werden.

 

LACK-OBERFLÄCHEN


HÖLZER

WÄRME, GEBORGENHEIT
LEBENDIGKEIT, SINNLICHKEIT

Die starke Ausdruckskraft von Holz ist faszinierend. Bei der ungeheuren Vielfalt, die aus der Natur kommt, hat jede Holzart ihren eigenen Charakter, jeder Stamm seine typischen Wuchsmerkmale.

Holz lebt und hat deshalb natürliche Eigenschaften. Feuchtigkeit wird ständig aufgenommen und auch wieder abgegeben - abhängig vom Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Umgebung. Deshalb sind gewisse Maßtoleranzen, insbesondere bei Massivholz bei extremen Temperatur- und Klimaschwankungen ganz typische Erscheinungen.

Selbstverständlich achten wir bei jedem einzelnen Möbelstück darauf, die Ausstrahlung und Maserung des Holzes optimal zum Ausdruck zu bringen und den jeweiligen Charakter zu unterstreichen. Wuchsmerkmale wie Jahresringe, Ästchen, Einwachsungen und unterschiedliche Farbnuancen sind daher nicht nur unvermeidlich, sondern geradezu naturgegeben. Besonders wichtig ist es aber, direkte Sonneneinstrahlung, starken Tageslichteinfall oder direkte Halogenbestrahlung zu vermeiden, da Naturhölzer sonst vergilben bzw. Beiztöne ausbleichen können.

ECHTHOLZ-OBERFLÄCHEN


LEDER

NATÜRLICH UND ROBUST

 

Das eingesetzte Leder Toledo ist ein gedecktes Leder und lieferbar in 43 Farbtönen. Originalmuster liegen bei Ihrem Fachhändler aus.

Gedecktes Leder wird durch aufwendige Veredelungstechniken hergestellt. Durch Schleifen und andere Verfahren werden Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Oberfläche der Lederhaut egalisiert und sind später nicht mehr zu sehen. Dank einer deckenden Pigmentierung wird eine regelmäßige Oberfläche mit schöner, gleichmäßiger Färbung erzielt. Die durch das Schleifen und Färben größtenteils fehlende natürliche Struktur kann optisch durch eine Prägung ersetzt werden, wobei die Naturmerkmale in der Struktur des Leders teilweise sichtbar bleiben können.

Gedecktes Leder ist im Allgemeinen strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht und vor allem schmutz- und wasserabweisend. Neben einer höheren Strapazierfähigkeit bewirkt die Beschichtung der Lederoberfläche auch, dass die Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Sonnenlicht herabgesetzt wird.

 

LEDER-BEZÜGE TOLEDO


NATÜRLICH UND ROBUST

 

Das eingesetzte Leder Dakar Classic ist ein naturbelassenes Büffelleder in 8 Farbtönen.
Anilin- bzw. naturbelassene Leder sind die edelsten und exklusivsten Leder. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und wird so verwendet, wie es in der Natur gewachsen ist - mit individueller Narbung. Auf Anilinleder werden nur verschiedene Griffmittel oder Schutzausrüstungen aufgetragen. Der Griff ist sehr warm und weich, da die Offenporigkeit beim Berühren einen schnellen Temperaturausgleich möglich macht. Das Leder ist sehr atmungsaktiv.

 

LEDER-BEZÜGE DAKAR CLASSIC


STOFFE

EDLE BEZÜGE

Die eingesetzten Stoffe Imola, Luxury und Amaro sind in 18 Farben lieferbar.

Sie sind mit einem Fleckenschutz ausgestattet, der verhindert, dass Flecken tief ins Gewebe eindringen und hilft dabei sie schnell zu entfernen.

 

Technische Eigenschaften


Imola 
Amaro
Luxury
Scheuertouren:
    35.000    
    25.000    
    40.000    
Pilling Test:
4
4-5
4-5
Lichtechtheit:
4
4
4

 

 

 

 

STOFF-BEZÜGE


WAS UNS WICHTIG IST

Für unseren hohen Anspruch an Design, Materialien und Verarbeitung wurden wir mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Darauf sind wir stolz.


MODELL LUCCA

Mit unserem neuesten Modell sind Sie gut beraten.



STÜHLE

 

 



NACH OBEN